Brottsrundan 3 2007-08-25

	Klass			Start		171 11									
plac	plac	KI	KI	nr	Förare/kartläsare	Klubb	Anmälare	Bil	1						
									<u>sp1</u>	<u>sp2</u>	<u>sp3</u>	<u>sp4</u>	<u>sp5</u>	<u>sp6</u>	<u>Tot.Tid</u>
1	1	Α	2	31	Daniel Halldén/Pierre Svensson	Skillingaryds MK	Bergfors Snickeri AB	Volvo 242			02:19,0				12:59,0
2	2	A	2	20	Johan Gangfors/Patrik Brinkhammar	SMK Eksjö		Opel Ascona B	02:23,0	01:54,0	02:17,0	01:51,0	02:43,0	01:51,0	12:59,0
3	1	В	2	2	David Lindström/Kristian Gustavsson	Skillingaryds MK		Volvo 244	02:20,0	01:51,0	02:30,0	01:52,0	02:40,0	01:51,0	13:04,0
4	2	В	2	34	Christoffer Carlsson/Samuel Wärnelöv	Skillingaryds MK	Bergfors Snickeri AB	Opel Ascona B	02:25,0	01:57,0	02:21,0	01:52,0	02:44,0	01:50,0	13:09,0
5	3	A	2	36	Pierre Fransson/Per Danielsson	Vimmerby MS		Ford Escort	02:24,0	01:55,0	02:21,0	01:51,0	02:49,0	01:56,0	13:16,0
6	3	В	2	13	Niclas Melin/Hans Melin	SMK Eksjö		Volvo 242			02:23,0				13:28,0
7	4	Α	2	21	Birger Palm/Sofia Palm	Team Skogsåkarna		Toyota Starlet			02:22,0				13:29,0
8	1	A	1	37	Samuel Lindahl/Johan Lindstrand	Norrahammars MK		Volvo 940	02:26,0	01:58,0	02:28,0	01:56,0	02:47,0	01:58,0	13:33,0
9	1	C	2	12	Pontus Mejving/Oskar Mejving	Skillingaryds MK	Team Pekka Power	Opel Corsa	02:33,0	01:59,0	02:22,0	01:56,0	02:47,0	01:58,0	13:35,0
10	5	Α	2	9	Sören Fransson/Kim Gustafsson Westlund	SMK Eksjö		Volvo 240	02:36,0	02:03,0	02:27,0	01:59,0	02:49,0	01:57,0	13:51,0
11	1	В	1	6	Claes-Erik Eriksson/Kristoffer Karlsson	Kinds MK		Volvo 244			02:27,0				14:02,0
12	2	В	1	5	Tony Larsson/Johan Andersson	Kinds MK		Volvo 244			02:30,0				14:07,0
13	1	C	1	30	Peter Fager/Andreas Fager	Kinds MK	Bojan Racing	Volvo 244			02:34,0				14:28,0
14	2	C	2	22	Fredrik Lind/Michael Hellgren	VÖMK		Volvo 240			02:30,0				14:31,0
15	2	C	1	19	Per Johansson/Ove Larsson	Kinds MK		VW Golf 3			02:45,0				14:34,0
16	3	C	1	25	Mathias Andersson/Anders Skeppstedt	Vetlanda RRC		Fiat 131			02:43,0				14:35,0
17	1	U	U	1	Pierre Melin/Åke Melin	Nässjö MK		VW Golf 2			02:37,0				14:36,0
18	4	C	1	33	Patrik Jungåker/Oscar Erinder	Skillingaryds MK		Volvo 244			02:36,0				14:37,0
19	4	В	2	4	Tony Andersson/Josephin Ericsson	Team Skogsåkarna		Toyota Starlet			02:37,0				14:50,0
20	3	В	1	24	Royne Petersson/Kenneth Sundin	Team Skogsåkarna		Volvo 940			02:29,0				14:50,0
21	5	В	2	26	Jörgen Jonsson/Mattias Jonsson	Tjust MK	Håkans Vatten & energibrunnar	Opel Ascona B			02:42,0				14:57,0
22	4	В	1		Owe Melin/Peter Dahlstrand	Nässjö MK		Saab 99			02:36,0				15:01,0
23	5	C	1		Erik Bergman/Hans Bergman	Skillingaryds MK		VW Golf			02:51,0				15:14,0
24	2	A	1		Lars-Åke Ståhl/Lars Pettersson	SSMK		VW Golf GT			02:49,0				15:43,0
25	6	C	1		Mats Adolfsson/Roger Andersson	SMK Eksjö		VW Golf			02:28,0				16:44,0
26	7	C	1		Mikael Storm/Freddy Lindahl	Vetlanda RRC		VW Golf	02:57,0	02:23,0	02:45,0	02:13,0	04:24,0	02:12,0	16:54,0
		C	2	14	Anders Melin/Andreas Bjerendahl	Nässjö MK		Opel Ascona A	Brutit						Brutit
		Α	2	7	Peder Hadarson/Johan Karlsson	SMK Eksjö		Opel Ascona			06:00,0				Brutit
		C	2	8	Mathias Cassegård/Ludvig Sparv	Team Skogsåkarna		Toyota Starlet	02:27,0	02:09,0	02:36,0	02:08,0			Brutit
		C	2	18	Bengt Karlsson/Lennart Petersson	SMK Eksjö		Opel Ascona B	02:28,0	02:00,0	02:23,0				Brutit
		В	1	32	Pierre Larsson/Michael Larsson	Skillingaryds MK	Rallyteam KS Combisystem	Volvo 244	02:34,0						Brutit
		С	2	3	Magnus Görling/Lucas Svensson	Team Skogsåkarna		Opel Ascona B		02:01,0					Brutit
		С	1		Erik Eriksson/Martin Lövgren	Överkalix MK		Volvo 240	02:39,0	02:10,0					Brutit
		С	1	16	Mattias Lernevik/Johan Norrs	Nässjö MK		Saab 99	02:47,0	02:14,0					Brutit